Anfahrt

 
ARBOR IT-Systemhaus GmbH
Friedrich-List-Str. 50
33100 Paderborn

Tel.: (0 52 51) 1 52 91 - 0
Fax: (0 52 51) 1 52 91 - 400
eMail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
 

Das Team

Image
Gerhard Finke
Geschäftsführer
gefinke@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 220
Image
Jürgen Lange
System Support
jlange@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 320
Image
Petra Schade
Buchhaltung
pschade@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 380
Image
Ulrike Klaus
Projektvertrieb 
uklaus@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 230
Image
Christopher Simon
Netzwerktechnik
csimon@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 520
Image
Kerstin Finke
Lohnbuchhaltung
kefinke@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 340
Image
Dennis Neuhäuser
Netzwerktechnik
dneuhaeuser@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 420
Image
Lukas Bee
Netzwerktechnik
lbee@arbor.de
05251 / 15291 - 530